FR / EN

Destination clients

Card Game and mobile application

Cards and Tablet

This gamified training tool combines a mobile application and playing cards with the assistance of a trainer. It offers SNCF agents the opportunity to project themselves into different situations involving customers issues during their travel. The choices posed through the cards impact the reactions of the customers, which is visible on the screen of the tablet. How to react in order to maintain an optimal customer relationship? Time is provided throughout the game for the trainees to discuss their decisions. Destination clients was created in partnership with Now.be.

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

The elements of the game

Destination clients consists of two types of cards: Action cards, identical for each scenario, and Situation cards that are unique to each situation. Thanks to a mobile application on a tablet, an exchange then takes place between an agent and the virtual customer involved in the situation.

The gameplay

Action cards allow agents to choose a behavior in front of a client: introduce themselves, listen to them, make an announcement... These cards allow them to draw situation cards that refer to the mobile application, which shows the customer's reaction. It is then up to the players to choose a new action and change the situation towards a happy ending.

See also

Destination clients / Cards and App

Building Heroes / Event

Neurodyssée / Transmedia

Why not your project... Contact us !

FR / EN

Destination clients

Jeu de cartes et application mobile

Cartes et tablette

Cet outil de formation gamifié combine une application mobile et des cartes à jouer avec l'assistance d'un formateur. Il propose à des agents SNCF de se projeter dans différentes situations mettant en jeu des clients confrontés à des difficultés lors de leur parcours. Les choix posés au travers des cartes impactent les réactions des clients, visibles sur l'écran de la tablette. Comment réagir pour que le la relation client soit optimale ? Qu'en pensent les participants ? Destination clients a été conçu en partenariat avec Now.be.

SITE OFFICIEL

Les éléments du jeu

Destination clients se compose de cartes à jouer de deux types : les cartes d'action, identiques pour chaque scénario, et les cartes de situation qui sont propres à chaque situation. Grâce à une application mobile sur tablette, un échange se met alors en place entre agent et client. La séance de jeu est encadrée par un formateur qui stimule le débat entre les participants et favorise leur retour d'expérience.

La mécanique

Les cartes d'action permettent aux agents de choisir un comportement face à un client : entrer en contact, l'écouter, faire une annonce… Ces cartes permettent de tirer des cartes de situation qui renvoient à l'application mobile qui montre la réaction du client. C'est alors aux joueurs de choisir une nouvelle action et de faire évoluer la situation vers une fin heureuse.

Autres jeux à découvrir

The Museobus / Borne interactive

Barbapoux / Jeu de cartes

Planète bleue / App mobile

Pourquoi pas votre projet... Contactez-nous!